Inicio » El observatorio constitucional » Una explicación al llamado binomio presidencial. Publicado en el Diario Correo (Piura), Lunes 26 de Marzo de 2012.

Una explicación al llamado binomio presidencial. Publicado en el Diario Correo (Piura), Lunes 26 de Marzo de 2012.

Carlos Hakansson Nieto

Doctor en Derecho (Universidad de Navarra)

Profesor de Derecho Constitucional (Universidad de Piura)

Titular de la Cátedra Jean Monnet (Comisión Europea)

Si bien la Constitución dispone que el Presidente de la República es el Jefe del Estado y personifica la Nación, que cuenta con un Primer Ministro y su gabinete, en la práctica siempre existe una o más personas con las que tiene mayor confianza y escucha siempre antes de decidir; se trata de un primer aro de influencia que varía de mandatario en mandatario, y la actual Presidencia de la República no es la excepción a la regla.

Si observamos el comportamiento de las formas de gobierno en Iberoamérica, no es la primera vez que el cónyuge se convierte en la persona que ocupa el primer grado de influencia, y consejo, en las decisiones presidenciales, pareciéndonos exagerado calificarla de un “cogobierno” o desconocer el diálogo abierto y sincero de una pareja que funciona en el marco matrimonial; no obstante, su evidente notoriedad mediática estaría alimentada por otros factores que nos pueden aclarar el panorama.

En primer lugar, el problema de fondo es la ausencia de un sistema democrático, un modelo sin verdaderos partidos políticos, sin un plan de formación de cuadros a nivel nacional, desde la etapa universitaria, y carecer de un sistema de elección para los candidatos presidenciales, como por ejemplo las llamadas elecciones primarias que se viven actualmente en los Estados Unidos de América entre los candidatos del partido republicano.

En segundo lugar, si añadimos que el presidente elegido puede carecer de formación política y experiencia de gobierno, de manejo de las relaciones internaciones, de una visión como estadista para plantear soluciones a los problemas, parece lógico que los grados de influencia más cercanos para decidir sean los familiares y afectivos, en razón a una mayor garantía de cohesión, prudencia, lealtad, sentido común y buenas intenciones que el Jefe de Estado no encuentra al interior de la precariedad de su partido; y si a lo anterior agregamos la preparación académica del cónyuge, fruto quizá de mejores oportunidades, carisma, capacidad de comunicación e influencia mediática en las redes sociales, el binomio presidencial se encuentra servido.

En los temas que conciernen a la dirección todos necesitamos en quién confiar, es cierto que la prudencia y sentido común, así como la capacidad de saber anticiparse, propia del olfato político, son indispensables en un líder, pero también es cierto que cualquier estadista no debería tomar decisiones sin antes escuchar la opinión y consejo de quienes considere que están más cerca de él.

*****

El observatorio constitucional

86 comentarios

  1. Took me time to read all the comments, but I actually enjoyed the post. It proved to be Incredibly useful to me and I’m certain to all the commenters right here It is always good when you can not only be informed, but also entertained I’m sure you had fun writing this post.

  2. Loura Elgert dice:

    I’d must test with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I enjoy studying a submit that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  3. Fermin Haen dice:

    Absolutely composed subject matter, thanks for selective information .

  4. Para Ma dice:

    Online Articles…

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

  5. Sammy Naidu dice:

    I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed this blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with exceptional article content. Thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  6. Great article. I’m facing many of these issues as well..

  7. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most people will agree with your site.

  8. Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  9. Anti-aging natural skin care health supplements will rectify the fitness of your internal system in addition to take proper care of your hypersensitive as well as wrinkle-prone dried-out skin! Anti-aging skin care health supplements normally consist of energetic anti-aging components that will offer the body’s organic ability to aid get rid of dark spots, free radicals and also pollutants in which hamper healthful pores and skin, help to improve skin color suppleness and suppleness, reduce pores and skin wrinkly skin and also dropping.

  10. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  12. I do believe all of the concepts you’ve offered for your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  13. Ha ha… I was just online around and took a look at these comments. I can’t believe that there’s still this much attention. Thanks for posting about this.

  14. Properly effectively effectively evaluate exactly what people have here. It resembles an additional amazing website that a load of folks are discussing. Thank you so much with respect to the knowledgeable information and also clear thinking, I signed upped to the opinions in case someone else prefers to drop in and possess a controversy on this item

  15. Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards . “Shared joys make a friend, not shared sufferings.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  16. Your internet site doesn’t render properly inside the latest Firefox browser. I was in a position to study your publish though and thought it was fantastic. My Website: http://bit.ly/HPoZAd

  17. Merely wanna comment on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the content material is rattling good. “If a man does his best, what else is there” by George Smith Patton, Jr..

  18. v-pills dice:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  19. Most you have may be the present current of 1 tends to make your pet able to repaying the loan in time entirely. By means of this kind of mortgage loan it’s possible to defeat their difficulties; there’s no prohibit on the usage of the borrowed funds sum making it ideal help.

  20. I agree with your thought.Thank you for your sharing.

  21. Adequately properly effectively look at just what we have right here. This resembles an additional remarkable blog that a ton of folks become talking. Thank you just so much for the knowledgeable details as well as knowledge, I signed upped to the thoughts in case someone prefers to come by as well as receive a debate on this material

  22. Some truly fantastic content on this web site , thankyou for contribution.

  23. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a fantastic job in this topic!

  24. Loving the information on this website, you have done great job on the posts.

  25. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

  26. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  27. I think so. I believe your report will give those folks a fantastic reminding. And they will convey owing to you afterwards

  28. We present an Rss or atom writer that one could very easily apply on your web site. Make use of the “RSS Supply Parser” hyperlink around the food selection with remaining as well as enter in the information you need on the variety to make your own feed.

  29. Superb read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little study on that. And he really bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  30. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “The goal of revival is conformity to the image of Christ, not imitation of animals.” by Richard F. Lovelace.

  31. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. “Treat the other man’s faith gently it is all he has to believe with.” by Athenus.

  32. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

  33. Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few content on this web site and I believe that your web site is very interesting and contains lots of good information.

  34. Wikia…

    Wika linked to this site…

  35. Perfectly written subject material , appreciate it for selective information .

  36. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design .

  37. sohbet dice:

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  38. compensation dice:

    Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  39. Anti-Aging dice:

    Awesome website…

    […]the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the[…]……

  40. Online Article……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

  41. Absolutely composed subject material , thankyou for entropy.

  42. Well I definitely enjoyed studying it. This subject provided by you is very constructive for accurate planning.

  43. Websites you should visit…

    […]below you’ll find the link to some sites that we think you should visit[…]……

  44. Websites worth visiting…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]……

  45. Ted Burnett dice:

    Online Article……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

  46. Proextender dice:

    Websites worth visiting…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]……

  47. Gene Scaggs dice:

    Everything is very open with a really clear description of the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your site is very useful. Thanks for sharing!

  48. Gems form the internet…

    […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…]……

  49. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website genuinely stands out :D.

  50. Laurent dice:

    I like this weblog so much, saved to bookmarks. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  51. I am ipressed by the quality of information on this website. There are a lots of good resources here. I just thought that you might be new to green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff. I am sure I will visit this place again soon. Nice job, it’s a great article. All the best.

  52. Awesome website…

    […]the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the[…]……

  53. Read was interesting, stay in touch……

    […]please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web[…]……

  54. The five pence, designed by Captain christopher Ironside, describes any crowned thistle. The crowned lion, part of the crest involving England, is actually revealed on the 12 pence. Your 20-penny money, which has been given about Summer Ninth The 80’s, demonstrates any crowned Tudor Went up by

  55. sorbetière dice:

    As soon as I observed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  56. Blogs ou should be reading…

    […]Here is a Great Blog You Might Find Interesting that we Encourage You[…]……

  57. Effectively effectively properly evaluate the things people contain here. This looks like one more awesome blog site that a bunch of folks become discussing. Thank you a lot with respect to the informative info and clear thinking, I signed upped to the thoughts in case someone else prefers to come by as well as receive a controversy on this material

  58. I really like your writing style, great info , appreciate it for posting : D.

  59. Visitor recommendations…

    […]one of our visitors recently recommended the following website[…]……

  60. I saw a lot of website but I think this one has something extra in it. “Music is a medicine for many… Silence is a poison for some…” by Jacqui Webb.

  61. Gems form the internet…

    […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…]……

  62. Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  63. ATM rentals dice:

    Websites worth visiting…

    […]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[…]……

  64. You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  65. Recent Blogroll Additions……

    […]usually posts some very interesting stuff like this. If you’re new to this site[…]……

  66. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design and style. “Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results.” by Jerry Flint.

  67. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make certain to do not forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  68. Links…

    […]Sites of interest we have a link to[…]……

  69. I have been browsing for this info for a very long time and ultimately happened upon your site! Thanks for all the fantastic tips, this site rocks!

  70. Thanks for all in the work on this web page. My mum enjoys doing investigations and it’s obvious why. We all hear all concerning the lively mode you deliver practical thoughts through this website and encourage contribution from visitors on that region and our preferred princess is without question discovering so considerably. Have fun with the rest in the new year. You are always carrying out a pretty cool job.

  71. Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!”To dare is to lose one’s footing momentarily. To not dare is to lose oneself.” by Sren Aaby Kierkegaard.

  72. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  73. Thresa Hoban dice:

    Fantastic post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a pretty extended time. Thank you and superior luck.

  74. Throughout 1768 Josiah I made it easier for their nephew, Jones Byerley, emigrate to be able to America. Byerley was an aspiring writer in addition to actor yet he or she eventually settled throughout Nyc as a schoolmaster. He returned in order to Britain inside 1775 as a result of break out within the U . s . Battle involving Independence as well as has been applied in Etruria before turning into the Greater london boss about Thomas Bentley’s demise. Byerley had been been successful inside london by his / her son, Josiah.

  75. You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  76. Some genuinely quality blog posts on this web site , saved to fav.

  77. Somebody essentially assist to make severely posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing. Great activity!

  78. You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  79. Very nice design and style and wonderful subject material , nothing else we want : D.

  80. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to studying more from you later on!?I am usually to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for brand spanking new information.

  81. I’ve recently started a site, the information you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  82. Just what I was looking for, thankyou for posting . “Pardon one offense, and you encourage the commission of many.” by Publilius Syrus.

  83. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet

  84. Carson dice:

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  85. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at many of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!
    Now the time has come to enjoy my present, an electric cigaret
    from e Health Cigarette, a gift from my father to quit smoking.
    Cheers!

  86. Rafael dice:

    Hi there to all, for the reason that I am really keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly. It contains pleasant material.

Responder

